Latest Products https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 14:34:16 +0530 en-us https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in Herbal Extracts https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Extracts https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/organic-extracts.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/organic-extracts.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Extracts https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ayurvedic-extracts.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ayurvedic-extracts.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutraceutical Extracts https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/nutraceutical-extracts.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/nutraceutical-extracts.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/fruit-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/fruit-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/vegetable-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/vegetable-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Oil https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tulsi-oil.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tulsi-oil.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saw Palmetto Oil https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/saw-palmetto-oil.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/saw-palmetto-oil.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferula Foetida Resin Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ferula-foetida-resin-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ferula-foetida-resin-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Andrographis Paniculata Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/andrographis-paniculata-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/andrographis-paniculata-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bearberry Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bearberry-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bearberry-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apricot Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/apricot-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/apricot-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amba Haldi Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amba-haldi-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amba-haldi-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/green-tea-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/green-tea-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Graviola Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/graviola-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/graviola-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saw Palmetto Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/saw-palmetto-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/saw-palmetto-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apium Graveolens Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/apium-graveolens-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/apium-graveolens-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sarsaparilla Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/sarsaparilla-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/sarsaparilla-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cranberry Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cranberry-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cranberry-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beetroot Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/beetroot-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/beetroot-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/banana-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/banana-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/onion-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/onion-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broccoli Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/broccoli-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/broccoli-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tomato-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tomato-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/mint-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/mint-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anantmool Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/anantmool-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/anantmool-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/garlic-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pineapple-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pineapple-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tribulus Terrestris Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tribulus-terrestris-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tribulus-terrestris-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medicago Sativa Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/medicago-sativa-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/medicago-sativa-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oleifera Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/moringa-oleifera-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/moringa-oleifera-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cissus Quadrangularis Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cissus-quadrangularis-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cissus-quadrangularis-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/lycopene-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/lycopene-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gentiana Olivieri Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/gentiana-olivieri-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/gentiana-olivieri-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cedrus Deodara Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cedrus-deodara-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cedrus-deodara-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dalchini Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/dalchini-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/dalchini-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flaxseed Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/flaxseed-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/flaxseed-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferula Asafoetida Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ferula-asafoetida-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ferula-asafoetida-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmelia Perlata Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/parmelia-perlata-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/parmelia-perlata-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chelidonium Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/chelidonium-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/chelidonium-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Bark Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pine-bark-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pine-bark-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artichoke Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/artichoke-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/artichoke-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bilberry Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bilberry-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bilberry-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kaunch Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/kaunch-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/kaunch-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/shatavari-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/shatavari-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Astragalus Membranaceus Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/astragalus-membranaceus-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/astragalus-membranaceus-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amla-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amla-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/spirulina-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/spirulina-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pygeum Bark Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pygeum-bark-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pygeum-bark-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basella Alba Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/basella-alba-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/basella-alba-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Seed Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/grape-seed-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/grape-seed-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Balm Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/lemon-balm-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/lemon-balm-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bromelain Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bromelain-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bromelain-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Yam Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/wild-yam-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/wild-yam-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Bark Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pink-bark-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/pink-bark-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maitake Mushroom Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/maitake-mushroom-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/maitake-mushroom-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/neem-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/neem-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypodium Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/polypodium-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/polypodium-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acacia Catechu Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/acacia-catechu-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/acacia-catechu-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amaltas Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amaltas-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amaltas-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giant Knotweed Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/giant-knotweed-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/giant-knotweed-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Griffonia Seed Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/griffonia-seed-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/griffonia-seed-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prickly Pear Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/prickly-pear-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/prickly-pear-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Passion Flower Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/passion-flower-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/passion-flower-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mangosteen Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/mangosteen-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/mangosteen-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaiphal Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/jaiphal-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/jaiphal-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bacopa Monnieri Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bacopa-monnieri-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bacopa-monnieri-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mulethi Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/mulethi-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/mulethi-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ivy Leaf Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ivy-leaf-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ivy-leaf-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/chamomile-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/chamomile-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alfalfa Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/alfalfa-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/alfalfa-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bamboo-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/bamboo-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aescin Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/aescin-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/aescin-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/rosemary-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/rosemary-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/menthol-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/menthol-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Babool Bark Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/babool-bark-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/babool-bark-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embelia Ribes Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/embelia-ribes-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/embelia-ribes-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daucus Carota Seed Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/daucus-carota-seed-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/daucus-carota-seed-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asthisamharaka Powder https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/asthisamharaka-powder.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/asthisamharaka-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amomum Subulatum Seed Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amomum-subulatum-seed-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/amomum-subulatum-seed-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leucotomos Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/leucotomos-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/leucotomos-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alpinia Galanga Rhizome Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/alpinia-galanga-rhizome-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/alpinia-galanga-rhizome-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Allium Sativum Bulb Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/allium-sativum-bulb-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/allium-sativum-bulb-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/silymarin-milk-thistle-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/silymarin-milk-thistle-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tongkat Ali Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tongkat-ali-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/tongkat-ali-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Devil Claw Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/devil-claw-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/devil-claw-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorella Vulgaris Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/chlorella-vulgaris-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/chlorella-vulgaris-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commiphora Mukul Gum Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/commiphora-mukul-gum-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/commiphora-mukul-gum-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eclipta Alba Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/eclipta-alba-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/eclipta-alba-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centella Asiatica Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/centella-asiatica-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/centella-asiatica-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cardamom-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/cardamom-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sowa Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/sowa-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/sowa-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/triphala-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/triphala-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adhatoda Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/adhatoda-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/adhatoda-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curculigo Orchioides Root Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/curculigo-orchioides-root-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/curculigo-orchioides-root-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acorus Calamus Rhizome Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/acorus-calamus-rhizome-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/acorus-calamus-rhizome-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ficus Racemosa Leaf Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ficus-racemosa-leaf-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/ficus-racemosa-leaf-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coleus Forskohlii Root Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/coleus-forskohlii-root-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/coleus-forskohlii-root-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acacia Concinna Pod Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/acacia-concinna-pod-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/acacia-concinna-pod-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gloriosa Superba Root Extract https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/gloriosa-superba-root-extract.htm https://www.lavanyaagroindustries.co.in/gloriosa-superba-root-extract.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530